New Year Greetings!

IMG_2570

Oh, my goodness!  I can’t believe it is January 3, 2013.  The whole month of December slipped away a lot more quickly than I ever intended.  But I’m happy to say I am here, whole, happy, and healthy.  I hope you are, too!   We had a wonderful December; homeschooling through the 14th and taking a lovely and much needed break until yesterday when our schooling began anew.  It feels good to be back to our daily rhythms – especially the morning walks, bundled up and appreciating the beauty of the diamond-bedecked snow.

I hope your Christmas and holidays were lovely and have a Happy New Year!

Mrs. Mallard

2 thoughts on “New Year Greetings!

Leave a Reply

