Sisters

My grandma has a little sister named Audrey.  My mom has a little sister named Audree. I have a little sister named Audree.  Now, Emmeline has a little sister named Audrey!  Four generations of Audre(e,y)s!  I'm so glad I could add to the chain!

IMG_0862

As I watch them get acquainted with one another, I'm grateful they will have each other throughout life.  

IMG_0875

I hope they become adult friends.  I hope they support each other.

IMG_0877

Sisters are wonderful.  I love my own sister very much. (Hi, Audree!)   

Leave a Reply

